Don’t Let Out the Dragon Part 1

Don’t let out the dragon
Don’t speak your mind
Be accepting of your plight
You’re a girl. Make my tea
Fetch my paper, Cook my food,
Clean up after me.
Don’t be ridiculous, I give you everything.
What more do you need?
Don’t speak out of turn.
You are but a mere female.
Cover yourself until I tell you to disrobe
Service me for my pleasure.
Be at my beckon call.
For you are just a woman
Do what you are told!

This entry was posted in Poems and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

